Contact information

Academic Department Management

Please email: lst-dept-administrators@graduateinstitute.ch

Accounting

The Accounting Department is reachable in person Monday-Friday from 9:00-12:00 (cashier 8:30-12.30). Outside these hours; visitors are welcome by appointment only. You can also reach each accountant at her/his phone number (see list)
General: comptabilite@graduateinstitute.ch
Scholarships: accounting.scholarships@graduateinstitute.ch

Alumni Office

The Alumni office is reachable by telephone from Monday-Friday from 9:00-17:00 on  Tel: +41 22 908 57 55. Alternatively, you can reach them by email: alumni@graduateinstitute.ch

Coronavirus questions and concerns

Please send an email with general questions to: coronavirus_19@graduateinstitute.ch

Facility Management and IT Service Desk

Service Desk: servicedesk@graduateinstitute.ch
The Service Desk is reachable in person Monday to Friday from 7:30-12:00 and 14:00-17:00. Alternatively, you can reach them by telephone from Monday-Friday from 7:30-17:00
Tel: +41 22 908 44 44, then press 1 for IT and press 2 for Facility Management

Human Resources

The HR office is reachable by telephone from Monday-Friday from 9:00-16:00 on the general number: +41 22 908 58 30. You can also reach each person of the team at her/his direct phone number.

The HR office is also reachable in person Monday-Friday from 10:00-12:00. Outside these hours; visitors are welcome by appointment only.

Alternatively, you can reach them by email: rh@graduateinstitute.ch

Housing

The Housing Administration office is reachable by telephone from Monday-Friday from 9:00-17:00 on Tel: +41 22 908 45 01. You can also reach them in person Tuesday-Wednesday from 9:00-12:00 and 13:30-16:30 and Thursday-Friday from 09:00-12:00.
housing.administration@graduateinstitute.ch

 
Library

General questions: library@graduateinstitute.ch
The Library is reachable by telephone during normal office hours
Tel: +41 22 908 58 88
For a more complete list of contact information or to connect with a specific person, please visit the Library’s contact page.

Student Services

Admission Office: admission@graduateinstitute.ch
The Admissions Office is reachable by telephone Monday, 9:00-12:30; Tuesday and Thursday, 9:00-12:30 and 14:00-16:30; Friday, 9:00-12:00
Call: +41 22 908 58 98 

Prospective students: prospective@graduateinstitute.ch

French course: mailto: francais@graduateinstitute.ch

Student Support: student.support@graduateinstitute.ch or find more information about available support services here*.

International Programmes: international.programmes@graduateinstitute.ch

Exchange Programmes: exchanges@graduateinstitute.ch

International Affairs Summer Programme: summeraffairs@graduateinstitute.ch

United Nations Summer Programme: unprogramme@graduateinstitute.ch

PhD Secretariat: secretariatphd@graduateinstitute.ch

Disciplinary Masters Secretariat: madis@graduateinstitute.ch

Interdisciplinary Masters Secretariat: mdev-mia@graduateinstitute.ch

Student Reception: studentreception@graduateinstitute.ch

Career Services: career@graduateinstitute.ch or you can also book an online appointment* with Aline Dimitriou Cruz and Alizé Aversano.

Teaching Assistants Coordination: ta.coordination@graduateinstitute.ch

*These services are only available to current students of the Graduate Institute. Bookings will need to be made with your Institute email address.

Studies 

Please contact: studies_coronavirus_19@graduateinstitute.ch