Contact

Save time, ask a librarian!

La Maison de la paix

Address

The Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies
Library
Case postale 1176
1211 Geneva 1
Switzerland

For parcels:
The Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies
Library
Chemin Eugène-Rigot 2
1202 Geneva
Switzerland

Contacts

 

Corpataux, Yves (Head of Library)
+41 22 908 58.63 - Yves.Corpataux@graduateinstitute.ch

Wehrli, Christine (Deputy Head of Library)
+41 22 908 58.97 - Christine.Wehrli@graduateinstitute.ch

Fink, Pierre-André (Deputy Head of Library + Films)
+41 22 908 58.95 - Pierre-Andre.Fink@graduateinstitute.ch

Aeschlimann, Claude
+41 22 908 58.52 - Claude.Aeschlimann@graduateinstitute.ch

Amato, Edgardo
+41 22 908 57.58 - Edgardo.Amato@graduateinstitute.ch

Basset, Martine (Interlibrary Loan)
+41 22 908 58.60 - Martine.Basset@graduateinstitute.ch

Brendow, Catherine
+41 22 908 58.64 - Catherine.Brendow@graduateinstitute.ch

Cramer, Isabelle (Archives)
+41 22 908 58.46 - Isabelle.Cramer@graduateinstitute.ch

Flotron, Marie-Pierre (Loan Service Manager)
+41 22 908 58.65 - Marie-Pierre.Flotron@graduateinstitute.ch

 

 

Le Hénanf, Marc (E-Resources)
+41 22 908 58.53 - Marc.LeHenanf@graduateinstitute.ch

Leger, Linda
+41 22 908 58.93 - Linda.Leger@graduateinstitute.ch

Pasquier, Guillaume (Research Data Management)
+41 22 908 58.59 - Guillaume.Pasquier@graduateinstitute.ch

Schmitt, Antoine
+41 22 908 58.61 - Antoine.Schmitt@graduateinstitute.ch

Vilmen, Céline
+41 22 908 58.62 - Celine.Vilmen@graduateinstitute.ch

Vuillemin-Raval, Isabelle
+41 22 908 58.94 - Isabelle.Vuillemin-Raval@graduateinstitute.ch

Yakimovich, Svetlana
+41 22 908 58.56 - Svetlana.Yakimovich@graduateinstitute.ch

Yemedow, Frehiwot
+41 22 908 58.49 - Frehiwot.Yemedow@graduateinstitute.ch

Zosso, Stéphanie
+41 22 908 58.57 - Stephanie.Zosso@graduateinstitute.ch