Job Market Candidates

Job Market Candidates

Anna B. Kis

Anna b. kis
 

anna.bkis@graduateinstitute.ch

Feier Qin

Feier qin
 

feier.qin@graduateinstitute.ch

Neha Deopa

Neha deopa
 

neha.deopa@graduateinstitute.ch

Nicholas Tyack

Nicholas tyack
 

nicholas.tyack@graduateinstitute.ch

  • Research Interests: Development Economics, Agricultural Economics, Environmental Economics, Experimental and Behavioral Economics

  • References: Tim SwansonJean-Louis Arcand, Melinda Smale

  • Job Market Paper: Certification and credibility: smallholder experimentation with improved maize of heterogeneous quality in Uganda

  • Personal website

  • Curriculum vitae

 Roxana Manea

Roxana Manea

roxana.manea@graduateinstitute.ch

Shekhar Hari Kumar

Shekhar Hari Kumar

shekhar.hari@graduateinstitute.ch

Yue Zhou

Yue Zhou

yue.zhou@graduateinstitute.ch